Journal of Community Nursing - page 10

JOURNAL OF COMMUNITY NURSING
Blackpool
Wednesday 5 February
Llanelli, Wales
Wednesday 5 March
Newcastle
Wednesday 19 March
Worcester
Wednesday 2 April
Glasgow
Wednesday 7 May
Peterborough
Wednesday 21 May
Bournemouth
Wednesday 11 June
Leeds
Wednesday 25 June
Manchester
Wednesday 9 July
Elstree
Wednesday 17 September
Plymouth
Wednesday 15 October
Brighton
Wednesday 22 October
Sheffield
Wednesday 19 November
Birmingham
Wednesday 3 December
Exhibition &
Study Days 2014
As well as continuing their tradition of providing free local education for
all those working in the community, 2014 sees the JCN Exhibition and
Study Days developing their model to include:
Skill zones: practical hands-on sessions that focus on important areas of your caseload
Regional sessions: hosted by local NHS organisations to ensure that the topics
covered are 100% relevant to your community and caseloads
The lively exhibition also provides an opportunity to meet exhibitors, discuss latest products,
treatments and techniques, catch up with colleagues and enjoy a hot lunch.
But, best of all,
it’s FREE
, compliment of the Journal of Community Nursing.
At certain venues, the number of study session/workshop places may be limited and thus are
available on a first-come first-served basis only.
Who can attend a JCN Exhibition?
District, community and specialist community nurses • Practice nurses • Nursing home and
school nurses • Health visitors • Primary care trusts
To register for the JCN event of your choice go to:
and follow the link from the home page, or email:
Free
to all delegates
1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,...116